Suppliers/Vendors - Iowa Fruit & Vegetable Growers Association | Find a Farm

Suppliers/Vendors

Ag Resource, Inc.


David Birky, Teresa Birky
35268 State Hwy. 34, Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
218-847-9351
dgbari@tekstar.com
http://www.agresourceincmn.com

 

BAM Agricultural Solutions, Inc.

Keven Radke, Seve Bisenius
190 NW Spanish River Blvd., Suite 101
Boca Raton, FL 33431

561-416-0400
tcohen@zerogsi.com
http://www.bam-fx.com

 

Brown Winick Law Firm

Brian McCormac, Caitlin Andersen, Kirsten Johanson
666 Grand Avenue, Suite 2000;  Des Moines, IA 50309
515-242-2431
mccormac@brownwinick.com
http://www.brownwinick.com

 

Cropworks- Barry Kane LLC

Barry Kane, Connie Kane
1011 Liberty St, Pella, IA 50219

515-314-2490
bckane.cropworks@gmail.com

 

Evans Manufacturing

Jim Broersma
PO Box 184, North Lakewood, WA 98259
616-419-9913
jimb@evansmfgco.com
http://www.appletreeholder.com

 

Farm Hands, LLC

Walter Conlon
710 Iowa Ave, Muscatine, IA 52761
563-676-6307
info.farmhands@gmail.com
http://www.farmhandsllc.com

 

Farm Bureau

Rusty Boggs
6750 Westown Pkwy #140, West Des Moines, IA 50266
5515-528-2319
russell.boggs@gbfs.com

 

Forrest Keeling  Nursery

Kim Lovelace- Young
PO Box 135, Elsberry, MO 64489
573-898-5571
info@fknursery.com
http://www.forrestkeeling.com

 

Iowa Department of Agriculture and Land Stewardship

Tammy Stotts, Maury Wills
502 E. 9th St., Des Moines, IA 50319
515-281-7657
maury.wills@iowaagriculture.gov
http://www.iowaagriculture.gov/agDiversification.asp

 

Iowa Department of Human Services

Tracy Penick
1305 E. Walnut, Hoover Bldg. 5th Floor, Des Moines, IA 50319
515-281-4935
tpenick@dhs.state.ia.us
http://dhs.iowa.gov/food-assistance

 

Iowa Nut Growers Association

Jeff Jensen
3503 40th Ave., Fenton, IA 50539
515-320-0656
jjensen@treesforever.org
http://www.iowanutgrowers.com

 

Iowa State University

Joe Hannan, Dan Fillius
28059 Fairground Rd., Adel, IA 50003
515-971-9503
jmhannan@iastate.edu

 

Iowa SARE

Christa Hartsook
2625 N Loop Dr., Suite 2430, Ames, IA 5010
515-294-4430
hartc@iastate.edu
http://www.iowasare.com

 

NESSA Inc.

Janie,, Nessa & Kelly Klinefelter
73747 130th St., Zearing, IA 50278
641-487-7608
info@nessainc.com
http://www.nessainc.com

 

Nutrien Ag Solutions

Eric Rogich
N15721 Schubert Rd., Galesville, WI, 54630
608-539-2090
eric.rogich@nutrien.com
http://www.nutrienagsolutions.com

 

Practical Farmers of Iowa

Liz Kolbe
1615 Golden Aspen Dr., Suite 101, Ames, IA 50010
515-232-5661
liz@practicalfarmers.org
http://www.practicalfarmers.org

 

Rispens Seeds Inc. 

Derrill Kregel, Roberta Kregel
P.O. Box 310, Beecher, IL 60401
708-946-6560
rispens@rispensseeds.com
http://www.rispensseeds.com/

 

Riverhills Harvest

Terry Durham
19010 S Mackie Ln., Hartsburg, MO 65039
573-999-3034
info@riverhillsharvest.com

http://www.riverhillsharvest.com

 

Rockford Package Supply

Tommy Henry at show, Mary Stockreef
10080 Vitality Dr. NW, Comstock, MI 49321
800-444-7225
marys@rockfordpack.com
http://www.rockfordpack.com

 

Rupp Seeds Inc.

Brad Paulson at show, Phil King
17919 County Rd. B, Wauseon, OH 43567
800-700-1199
info@ruppseeds.com
http://www.ruppseeds.com/

 

Seedway LLC

Mark Pflumm at show, Matt Robson
P.O. Box 250, Hall, NY 14463
585-526-6391
mpflumm@seedway.com
http://www.seedway.com/

 

Siegers Seed Company

Jason Williamson, Wendy Williamson
13031 Reflections Dr., Holland, MI 49424
616-786-4999
Jason_Williamson@siegers.com
http://siegers.com/

 

Stillwater Greenhouse

Daniel Zimmerman, Derek Zimmerman
3110 Shadow Ave., Orchard, IA 50460
641-732-3252
stillwatergreenhouse@gmail.com
http://www.stillwatergreenhouse.com

 

Stokes Seeds Inc

Tim Clark
PO Box 548, Buffalo, NY 14240
716-695-6980
tclark@stokeseeds.com
http://www.stokeseeds.com

 

StollerUSA

Don Stork
6150 Wayside Circle Ne, Cedar Rapids, IA 52411
262-757-3221
dstork@stollerusa.com
http://www.stollerusa.com

 

Windridge Implements

Brian Nordschow
2073 State Hwy 9, Decorah, IA 52101
563-382-3614
bnordschou@windridgeimplements.com
http://www.windridgeimplements.com

 

Additional conference sponsorship provided by the following companies.

 

Nourse Farms

Anne Kowaleck
41 River Road, South Deerfield, MA 01373
413-665-2658
info@noursefarms.com
http://www.noursefarms.com

 

Indian Berry & Plant/ Produce Promotions & Superb Horticulture, LLC

Karla Simmons
2811 Miichifan Rd., Plymouth, IN 46563
800-295-2226, 800-567-8267
ksimmons@indianaberrry.com
http://www.indianaberry.com, http://www.producepromotions.comhttp://www.superbhorticulture.com

Copyright © 2019 Iowa Fruit & Vegetable Growers Association. All Rights Reserved.