Suppliers/Vendors - Iowa Fruit & Vegetable Growers Association | Find a Farm

Suppliers/Vendors

AgHires

Ryan Young
9030 Secor Rd, Suite A, Temperance, MI 48182
734-206-2612
ryan@aghires.com
www.aghires.com

 

Ag Resource, Inc.


David Birky, Teresa Birky
35268 State Hwy. 34, Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
218-847-9351
dgbari@tekstar.com
www.agresourceincmn.com

 

 

Crop Protection Services

Bob Howe at show, Teri Brenengen
N15721 Schubert Rd., Galesville, WI 54630
608-539-2090
teri.brenengen@cpsagu.com
http://www.cpsagu.com

 

Kanes Cropworks

Barry Kane, Connie Kane
1011 Liberty St, Pella, IA 50219
bckane.cropworks@gmail.com

 

Easter Seals Iowa Rural Solutions

Kim Karwal                                                                                                                                                                                                                    401 NE 66th Ave, Des Moines, IA 50313                                                                                                                                                             515-309-2394
kkarwal@eastersealsia.org

www.easterseals.com/ia

 

Evans Manufacturing

Jim Broersma
PO Box 184, North Lakewood, WA 98259
616-419-9913
jimb@evansmfgco.com
http://www.appletreeholder.com

 

Farm Hands, LLC

Walter Conlon
600 Walnut St, Muscatine, IA 52761
563-676-6307
info.farmhands@gmail.com
http://www.farmhandsllc.com

 

 

GFG Ag Services, LLC Specialty Division

Raelette Derks, Tad Derks
606 West 4th St., Stanberry, MO 64489
866-802-3431
Bryan.wright@gfgaservices.com
http://www.gfgagservices.com

 

Iowa Department of Agriculture and Land Stewardship

Tammy Stotts, Maury Wills
502 E. 9th St., Des Moines, IA 50319
515-281-7657
maury.wills@iowaagriculture.gov
http://www.iowaagriculture.gov/agDiversification.asp

 

Iowa Department of Human Services

Tracy Penick
1305 E. Walnut, Hoover Bldg., Des Moines, IA 50319
515-281-4935
tpenick@dhs.state.ia.us
http://dhs.iowa.gov/food-assistance

 

Iowa Farmers Union 

Debbie Bunka
521 E Locust St., Ste. 220, Des Moines, IA 50309
515-451-8492
dbunka@iowafarmersunion.org
http://iowafarmersunion.org

 

Iowa Nut Growers Association

Jeff Jensen
3503 40th Ave., Fenton, IA 50539
515-320-0656
jjensen@treesforever.org
www.iowanutgrowers.com

 

Iowa State University Plant Pathology & Microbiology

Mark Gleason
313 Bessey Hall, ISU, Ames, IA 50011
515-294-0579
mgleason@iastate.edu
http://www.plantpath.iastate.edu/extension

 

Iowa State University Plant and Insect Diagnostic Clinic

Lina Rodriguez-Salamanca
327 Bessey Hall, ISU, Ames, IA 50011
515-294-0581
pidc@iastate.edu
www.ent.iastate.edu/pidc/

 

Koppert Biological Systems, Inc.  

John Wolf, Martin Walasek
1502 Old U.S. 23, Howell, MI 48843
800-928-8827
kbsimarketing@koppert.com
www.koppert.com/

 

Masterblend International

David Behm
4673 Weitz Rd, Morris, IL 60450
630-940-8816
dbehm@masterblend.com
www.masterblend.com

 

Nourse Farms

Anne Kowaleck
41 River Road, South Deerfield, MA 01373
413-665-2658
info@noursefarms.com
www.noursefarms.com

 

Practical Farmers of Iowa

Liz Kolbe
600 5th St., Ste. 100, Ames, IA 50010
515-232-5661
liz@practicalfarmers.org
www.practicalfarmers.org

 

Rispens Seeds Inc. 

Derrill Kregel, Roberta Kregel
P.O. Box 310, Beecher, IL 60401
708-946-6560
rispens@rispensseeds.com
http://www.rispensseeds.com/

 

Rockford Package Supply

Tommy Henry at show, Howard Paulson
10421 Northland Dr., Rockford, MI 49341
616-866-0143
hpaulson@rockfordpack.com
www.rockfordpack.com

 

Rupp Seeds Inc.

Brad Paulson at show, Phil King
17919 County Rd. B, Wauseon, OH 43567
800-700-1199
info@ruppseeds.com
http://www.ruppseeds.com/

 

SARE, North Central Region 

Linda Naeve
Iowa State University Value Added Ag
1111C NSRIC, Ames, IA 50011-3310
515-294-8946
lnaeve@iastate.edu
www.northcentralsare.org/

 

Seedway LLC

Mark Pflumm at show, Matt Robson
P.O. Box 250, Hall, NY 14463
585-526-6391
mpflumm@seedway.com
http://www.seedway.com/

 

Siegers Seed Company

Jason Williamson at show, Denise Rohlof
13031 Reflections Dr., Holland, MI 49424
800-962-4999, 419-388-6731
Jason_Williamson@siegers.com
http://siegers.com/

 

Stillwater Greenhouse

Daniel Zimmerman, Derek Zimmerman
3110 Shadow Ave., Orchard, IA 50460
641-732-3252
stillwatergreenhouse@gmail.com
http://www.stillwatergreenhouse.com

 

Stokes Seeds Inc

Ken Wagner
13265 How Rd, Fisher, IN 46038
317-409-3445
kwagner@stokeseeds.com
http://www.stokeseeds.com

 

Sustainable Iowa Land Trust

Suzan Erem
1398 Franklin Ave., West Branch, IA 52358
319-480-4241
suzan@silt.org
http://silt.org

 

Tuff-built Tractors

Erika Dunn, Rita Dunn
280 I Ave, Walthill, NE 68067
402-846-5760
info@tuff-bilt.com
http://www.tuff-bilt.com

 

U.S. Department of Agriculture  USDA

John Whitaker
10500 Buena Vista Court, Des Moines, IA 50322
515-331-8480
john.whitaker@ia.usda.gov

 

Windridge Implements

Brian Nordschou
2073 State Hwy 9, Decorah, IA 52101
563-382-3614
bnordschou@windridgeimplements.com
http://www.windridgeimplements.com

 

Additional conference sponsorship provided by the following companies.

 

Crop Protection Services

Bob Howe at show, Teri Brenengen
N15721 Schubert Rd., Galesville, WI 54630
608-539-2090
teri.brenengen@cpsagu.com
http://www.cpsagu.com

 

Iowa Farmers Union

Deborah Bunka
P.O. Box 1883, Ames, IA 50010
515-451-8492
dbunka@iowafarmersunion.org
http://iowafarmersunion.org

 

Iowa Nut Growers Association

Jeff Jensen
3503 40th Ave., Fenton, IA 50539
515-320-0656
jjensen@treesforever.org
www.iowanutgrowers.com

 

Koppert Biological Systems, Inc. 

John Wolf
1502 Old U.S. 23, Howell, MI 48843
800-928-8827
kbsimarketing@koppert.com
www.koppert.com/

 

Nourse Farms 

Vickie Barlow
41 River Road, South Deerfield, MA 01373
413-665-2658
info@noursefarms.com
www.noursefarms.com

Copyright © 2018 Iowa Fruit & Vegetable Growers Association. All Rights Reserved.