2016 Board Members

2016 Board Members


Your 2016 Board of Directors are as follows:


Eric Franzenburg, President

Mike Penick, Vice President

Shane Pinter, Treasurer

Pat Dierickx - Secretary

Jason Boyer

Fred Howell

Mike Penick

Shane Pinter

Chelsea Soder

Joanne Roepke Bode

Luke Funk

Contact information for each board member may be found on our website by clicking here.

Copyright © 2018 Iowa Fruit & Vegetable Growers Association. All Rights Reserved.